Patrol Division Personnel

 

Division Commanders

 

Rank Badge # Name Serving Since Email Address
Capt. 111 Richard Policastro 01/02/1990 rpolicastro@lodipd.org
Capt. 127 Donald Scorzetti 12/01/1993 dscorzetti@lodipd.org

 

Patrol Division Personnel

 ♦ – Denotes Senior Patrolman

* – Denotes Probationary Officer

Rank Badge # Name Serving Since Email Address
Capt. 114 Joseph Quatrone 01/02/1990 jquatrone@lodipd.org
Capt. 117 Louis Franco 07/01/1992 lfranco@lodipd.org
Lt.  120 Joseph Pless 07/01/1992 jpless@lodipd.org
Lt. 131 Theresa Grillo 01/04/1999 tgrillo@lodipd.org
Sgt. 116 Charles Elmo 07/01/1992 celmo@lodipd.org
Sgt. 134 Anthony Mobilio 01/04/1999 amobilio@lodipd.org
Sgt. 125  Christopher Perrelli  12/01/1993  cperrelli@lodipd.org
Sgt. 118 Louis Ruffel 07/01/1992 lruffel@lodipd.org
Sgt. 138 Michael LaRosa 07/16/2001 mlarosa@lodipd.org
Sgt. 143 Jorge Tronza 05/14/2007 jtronza@lodipd.org
Sgt. 137 Frank DeBartola 07/16/2001 fdebartola@lodipd.org
♦PO 121 Mark Delmonaco 07/01/1992 N/A
♦PO 128 Dale Walters 12/01/1993 N/A
PO 135 David Esposito 07/19/1999 N/A
PO 141 Daniel Gorab 06/03/2003 N/A
PO 145 Ana Martinez 06/28/2007 N/A
PO 146 Kevin Bates 09/17/2007 N/A
PO 147 Nsongi Jones 04/01/2008 N/A
PO 148 Dominic Miller 10/29/2008 N/A
PO 149 Andelson Mindest 01/10/2011 N/A
PO 150 Eric Castillo 01/24/2011 N/A
PO 151 Ricardo Rodrigues 03/06/2012 N/A
PO 152 Javier Hernandez 04/25/2012 N/A
PO 153 Keith Watts 04/25/2012 N/A
PO 154 Christopher Irizarry 07/23/2012 N/A
PO 155 Richard Cordero  03/15/2013  N/A 
PO 156 Joseph Lanfrank 06/03/2014 N/A
PO 157 Jesse Winfield 06/27/2014 N/A
*PO 158 James Thompson 07/14/2014 N/A
 PO 159 David Delia 11/28/2014 N/A

 

Marquee Powered By Know How Media.