Detective Division Personnel

 
Rank Badge # Name Serving Since Email Address
Division Commander / Captain 127 Donald Scorzetti 12/01/1993 dscorzetti@lodipd.org
Det/Sergeant – Narcotics 130 Justin Bertone 01/04/1999 jbertone@lodipd.org
Detective 122 Marinus Keyzer 07/01/1992 mkeyzer@lodipd.org
Detective – SRO 139 Legrand Castro 06/19/2002 lcastro@lodipd.org
Detective 144 Mark Corrado 05/14/2007 mcorrado@lodipd.org
Detective 135 David Esposito 07/19/1999 desposito@lodipd.org
Detective 147 Nsonji Jones 04/01/2008 njones@lodipd.org
Detective – Narcotics 150 Eric Castillo 01/24/2011 ecastillo@lodipd.org
Detective 151 Ricardo Rodrigues 03/06/2012 rrodrigues@lodipd.org

 

 

Marquee Powered By Know How Media.